Your Town, U.S.A

Currently:
August 21, 2017
5:59 AM

Search the Website

Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation   Jump to section

Don't place your constituents on "hold" waiting to speak with the proper municipal contact.

Enable web site users to quickly find the proper municipal contact in your organization with your 
online contact directory, which can be interactively updated with the most current contact information by municipal staff.   

 


A Demonstration Department
Name Address Phone
Joe Demonstration
Demo Department Director
Contact@yourtown.gov     Twitter    Facebook
 - Mobile
 - Operator
463 Main St.
Suite 1200
Your Town, NJ 07070
Tel: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-6666

 


Board of Education
Name Address Phone
Dr. Jane Doe
President
Tel: 555-555-5555

Don Jones
Vice President
Tel: 555-555-5566

Ms. Alicia Smith
Board Member
Tel: 555-555-5577

 


Building Department
Name Address Phone
Robert Jones
Building Inspector
person@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Clerk
Name Address Phone
Adele Smith
Borough Clerk
asmith@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Sheila Yeats
Comptroller
finance@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Mayor's Office
Name Address Phone
Beverly Johnson
Mayor
mayor@yourtown.gov
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

Ernie Shaker
Deputy Mayor
person@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-6666

Doug Chaucer
Office Manager
person@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Parks
Name Address Phone
Richard Joseph
Director
rjoseph@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Mark Marx
Chief Of Police
pd@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-5555

 


Recreation
Name Address Phone
Mark Markson
Director
rec@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-5555

 


Sanitation
Name Address Phone
Steve Johnson
Director
person@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 08854
Tel: 201-555-5694
Fax: 201-555-5699

 


Tax Office
Name Address Phone
Sam Keats
Tax Collector
tax@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Town Council
Name Address Phone
Richard Lamberdun
Council President
council@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
YourTown, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

Bill Theiss
Councilman-At-Large
btheiss@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
YourTown, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555

 


Town Legal Counsel
Name Address Phone
Gabe Milton
Paralegal
Contact@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555
Fax: 555-555-5555

Bob Smith
Attorney
legal@yourtown.gov
Town Hall
1500 Columbus Avenue
Your Town, NJ 00000
Tel: 555-555-5555






Powered by Cit-e-Net